Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Corbin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Corbin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joann Gutierrez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to thank Joe for his helpfulness when I needed help with a question.Keep up the good work."

Brad Hiser

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is best. I pay at least 30 dollars less than any other insurance company for liability. I probably just saved somewhere around 150 dollars for a tow because they provide roadside assistance, which I’ve never had with any other company. My parents have been with them for a long time and I don’t plan on switching. I highly recommend them."

Lynsey Williams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin is amazing! He has been very helpful and has made everything such an easy process."

Megan Hyder

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee has been a wonderful agent! He truly tries to save you every penny possible. I’ve had my renters policy for a couple of years, when buying a car I didn’t even think to bundle it in and I’m glad I made the switch. Found my go to insurance agent."

Robert (Inertiatic)

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was very friendly, knowledgeable, and set me up with a competitive policy."

Tyrell Williams

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this State farm agency since 2013. That's a 19-year-old college freshman they were the only place willing to cover my car for under $100 a month. Since Lee took over this agency he has done a fantastic job of reaching out to me to make sure all of my needs have been met. Over the last 10 years I've gone from having minimum state liability insurance, to now having full coverage on me and my wife's cars, and umbrella policy, and homeowners insurance. All while still being the most affordable option for me and my family."

Vicki Manno

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Lee has always been considerate and helpful and I have no issue with him. The claims department is another matter. They have really dropped the ball on handling my collision claim despite my providing all documents and information they requested."

Zach Hudnall

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was amazing and helped me all along the way!"

John Huang

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm a couple years ago and Lee & his team have been excellent! They were so helpful and quick to respond when I had to get coverage for a new car. I feel like they are more personal and you are dealing with actual people who look out for you, compared to just calling a hotline when you need something. Highly recommend Lee and his office, they will take care of you!"

Anne Rettof

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team are always very responsive, and have always taken the time to make sure I understand my coverage and options. I appreciate them!"

Jennifer Hardy

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and I don't have any need to go elsewhere! Love my insurance"

Paul Moreno

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ruiz has been great to work with and has a great track record with response time."

peach

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team. They go above and beyond for their clients"

eleazar garza

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ruiz was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks"

Clayton Yeary

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was super helpful and polite. Would definitely do business again. Thanks joe."

Matt Russ

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son and I had a total loss claim with state farm on a vehicle. My son has been waiting on his check only to find out everyone was waiting on ME to turn in the title. Justin Haynes was a huge help when I walked in Lee Corbin's office. He took the time to make sure I signed every where I needed to, and also scanned the documents to the final destination. After that he also email me the confirmation that all documents were received. That'll really shorten the time to my sons claim check. I appreciate everything Justin and State Farm has done for my son & I. If you don't have state farm, you're missing out. Thanks again Justin M.Russ"

Robert Ruiz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joe Ruiz at state farm, is always a pleasant experience. Joe is always willing to help me no matter what my inquiry or issue is. He’s always available to help, and provides a fun experience and interaction each time we talk. Being with state farm and having Joe as one of my go to reps has been one of the greatest decisions of my life. Thanks for everything you do Joe! And thank you StateFarm."

Phil Bond

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They answered all my question and are very friendly."

Esmeralda Rodriguez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ruiz is an outstanding insurance agent. When my family needs Joe, Joe is there with a positive attitude and warm smile. Thank you Joe!"

Jay hernandez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Monica helped me out and walked me through every option I had and gave me such a good quote I couldn’t pass it up. The whole process was so easy! Great customer service. Highly recommend this office. Thank y’all so much!"

María Fernanda Alcalá Echeverria

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and responsibility, very attentive, recommended (Original) Muy buena atención y responsabilidad, muy atento, recomendado"

Zonia MobileHomes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"More than excellent service , Joe Ruiz is the best agent has a lot of knowledge and always helping me with any questions that I may have , State Farm has great prices. Thank you agent Joe Ruiz from Austin TX ✌🏻"

Stacey Marchioni

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin’s office is amazing! Anytime I need to add or change anything on my policy anyone in the office is willing and knowable to help right away!"

Daniel Polito

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe made the process of insurance extremely easy and stress free. All of my requests were handled quickly and professionally. I can’t say enough, Joe is excellent."

Margie Gutierrez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin office is doing a tremendous job in meeting my expectations. The staff aways goes beyond their duites to meet my needs in both life & car insurance. The fees have met my financial needs and this has been one reason I continue to trust State Farm Insurance through out the years."