Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Corbin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Corbin

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clayton Yeary

Clayton Yeary

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was super helpful and polite. Would definitely do business again. Thanks joe."
Profile photo of Matt Russ

Matt Russ

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son and I had a total loss claim with state farm on a vehicle. My son has been waiting on his check only to find out everyone was waiting on ME to turn in the title. Justin Haynes was a huge help when I walked in Lee Corbin's office. He took the time to make sure I signed every where I needed to, and also scanned the documents to the final destination. After that he also email me the confirmation that all documents were received. That'll really shorten the time to my sons claim check. I appreciate everything Justin and State Farm has done for my son & I. If you don't have state farm, you're missing out. Thanks again Justin M.Russ"
Profile photo of Robert Ruiz

Robert Ruiz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joe Ruiz at state farm, is always a pleasant experience. Joe is always willing to help me no matter what my inquiry or issue is. He’s always available to help, and provides a fun experience and interaction each time we talk. Being with state farm and having Joe as one of my go to reps has been one of the greatest decisions of my life. Thanks for everything you do Joe! And thank you StateFarm."
Profile photo of Phil Bond

Phil Bond

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They answered all my question and are very friendly."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Rodriguez

Esmeralda Rodriguez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Ruiz is an outstanding insurance agent. When my family needs Joe, Joe is there with a positive attitude and warm smile. Thank you Joe!"
Profile photo of Jay hernandez

Jay hernandez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Monica helped me out and walked me through every option I had and gave me such a good quote I couldn’t pass it up. The whole process was so easy! Great customer service. Highly recommend this office. Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of María Fernanda Alcalá Echeverria

María Fernanda Alcalá Echeverria

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and responsibility, very attentive, recommended (Original) Muy buena atención y responsabilidad, muy atento, recomendado"
Profile photo of Zonia MobileHomes

Zonia MobileHomes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"More than excellent service , Joe Ruiz is the best agent has a lot of knowledge and always helping me with any questions that I may have , State Farm has great prices. Thank you agent Joe Ruiz from Austin TX ✌🏻"
Profile photo of Stacey Marchioni

Stacey Marchioni

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin’s office is amazing! Anytime I need to add or change anything on my policy anyone in the office is willing and knowable to help right away!"
Profile photo of Daniel Polito

Daniel Polito

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe made the process of insurance extremely easy and stress free. All of my requests were handled quickly and professionally. I can’t say enough, Joe is excellent."
Profile photo of Margie Gutierrez

Margie Gutierrez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin office is doing a tremendous job in meeting my expectations. The staff aways goes beyond their duites to meet my needs in both life & car insurance. The fees have met my financial needs and this has been one reason I continue to trust State Farm Insurance through out the years."
Profile photo of Marybeth Torres

Marybeth Torres

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee has made insurance effortless and painless! I recommend highly"
Profile photo of Kelly Aho

Kelly Aho

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin at State Farm Insurance is always available and works hard to always find us a bit of a price break. It is comforting to know we are always prepared with his help."
Profile photo of David Hays

David Hays

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, great communication, quick to answer the phone and any questions I had, gave thorough look at all of my current insurance and after beating price and coverage for 99% of my needs even advised me to stay with 1 of my current vendors due to unique life circumstance I have. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Clay Smith

Clay Smith

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lee was super friendly, knowledgeable, and more than happy to help give me a breakdown on my current policy and options for better coverage and savings. 10/10."
Profile photo of Jason McIntosh

Jason McIntosh

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lee has always been very personable, responsive and helped with explaining details around all my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Erin Esquivel

Erin Esquivel

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"For a move from Colorado to Texas we decided on Lee and his team for our insurance needs. With one phone call, Monica not only provided quotes but then completed the transfer seamlessly and promptly. Not only efficient but extremely kind, Lee then followed up to confirm we were taken care of. So impressed! We're saving on our car policies AND getting amazing service."
Profile photo of John Hopper

John Hopper

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Lee Corbin is there! If a wrecking ball were to come through my home, I’d be content knowing I’ve got this guy in my corner"
Profile photo of james Vandespyker

james Vandespyker

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lee Corbin and his entire staff offer a remarkable customer experience!"
Profile photo of Melonie Van Dyke

Melonie Van Dyke

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve met with Lee in the last year and I’m very impressed with his knowledge and ability to help those with insurance and in need. He is honest, real, and genuinely cares about you and your family."
Profile photo of Ross Walker

Ross Walker

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for honest, friendly and customized coverage, Lee Corbin is your answer. After running the gamut, Lee and his team maximized our family’s coverage options while keeping our prices competitive. Couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of Matt Clement

Matt Clement

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lee is a great agent! Takes the time to explain all your options. Would not recommend anyone else! Thanks again Lee!"
Profile photo of Cash Ybarra

Cash Ybarra

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I do not like insurance of any kind, it seems to be a lot of jargon that is not relevant to me. I needed a policy for my daughter and Lee made it very “dummy proof” throughout the entire process...with more affordable rates than I had received from others. He is also active in his community and truly has the desire to help others. Thank you for all your help, if you have insurance needs I’d suggest using Lee!"
Profile photo of Vicki Duplichan

Vicki Duplichan

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lee has most of my policies including life, retirement, and other accounts. He studied what information I gave him, and put a lot of thought and knowledge in order for me to be right where I need to be. Thank you Lee Corbin for taking such an interest in my finances. You make me feel safe and secure. Much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Visone

Tyler Visone

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lee went above and beyond for me and my family. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars."