Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacques Bergeon

Jacques Bergeon

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Bergeon
"Great and honest service! Lee didn’t hesitate to help me right away with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Crystal Lynn

Crystal Lynn

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lynn
"Mr. Bates was very professional and helpful during my process of finding the correct insurance for my vehicle. His attention to detail was precise and he was able to answer all my questions. He went above and beyond while providing the best customer service possible. I appreciate his help and will make sure to pass his agent information on to all my friends/co-workers."
Profile photo of Victor Chang

Victor Chang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Chang
"I was happy with agents help. Thanks,"
Profile photo of Grant Clark

Grant Clark

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Clark
"Lindsey was very helpful in helping me with my coverage when I switched over to State Farm. The assistance is very helpful and I appreciate the friendly demeanor that she shows everyone."
Profile photo of Ramona Trueblood

Ramona Trueblood

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Trueblood
"Lindsey was very knowledegable and super nice."
Profile photo of David Jack Young

David Jack Young

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jack Young
"Lindsey at Lee Corbin State Farm is a delight. She handled our transfer from Georgia to Texas with professionalism, thoroughly, and efficiently. We saved $160/mo and are very pleased. I highly recommend Lindsey and Lee Corbin for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gina Carroll

Gina Carroll

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Carroll
"She was great needs a raise"
Profile photo of jesus gonzalez

jesus gonzalez

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus gonzalez
"Knowledge and quality customer service. Thanks Charley"
Profile photo of James Whited

James Whited

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Whited
"Lindsey there at the Lee Corbin State Farm Agency was a pleasure to work with. I haven’t worked with a local insurance agent in decades, but rising rates required that I branch out and I’m glad I did. Lindsey was able to work through various insurance needs and provide the coverage I needed at prices far better than the competition. Thank you Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Jeff Everett

Jeff Everett

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Everett
"One of the best customer experiences we have ever had."
Profile photo of Olivia Bustillo

Olivia Bustillo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Bustillo
"Charley was super helpful in providing me my renters insurance, and very quick too! Very knowledgeable and willing to help with everything the association threw our way. Highly recommend working with him and this office!"
Profile photo of Monica Oksanen

Monica Oksanen

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Oksanen
"In March last year, I changed my insurance to Lee Corbin State Farm for a while, and something happened to my signature insurance policy that didn’t except my mobile signature. And then I have to switch different insurance for a year. Unexpected moments, I am so grateful they allow me the second chance. In March 2024, Charley Bates has been reach out to me provide me the best insurance and cheapest price for the experience that I had been through this trouble. Charley Bates is exceptionally knowledgeable, informative and trustworthy!!"
Profile photo of Paige Leschber

Paige Leschber

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Leschber
"Absolutely amazing insurance company! Not only will they check in and see how everything is going, they treat you like a human being and not just another pay check. Lee Corbin is amazing he takes the time to understand your situation and talks like your old friends. I highly recommend if you are thinking of getting State Farm, just call to chat, they are willing to help!!"
Profile photo of Jan Yonkin

Jan Yonkin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Yonkin
"Lindsey saved us $3,400 (41%) on our vehicle/house insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Nelson

Amber Nelson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Nelson
"Lee and his team are great!!"
Profile photo of Payton McGowen

Payton McGowen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton McGowen
"Lindsey was so helpful and kind! I was with another big company who's name starts with a G, and so I called State farm just to get a quote. Lindsey was able to get me full coverage for almost the same amount as I was paying for liability only at the other company, so I signed up with her and cancelled my other policy. She gave a personal small business feel that I don't usually find with insurance companies in general. Thanks Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Wil Miller

Wil Miller

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Miller
"Lee and his team are AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Joe Cantu

Joe Cantu

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cantu
"I’ve been with Lee Corbin’s office for years now and Monica Flores has always given great customer service. Professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Henry Tate

Henry Tate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Tate
"Thank for your patience and taking time to help me review all my options. This has been a good shopping experience. It's been more than 15 years since I found an agent who made me feel like they really cared about my families needs. I called my youngest sister who is a nurse in Desoto,Texas; now she plans to change over also. As a Pastor for more than 32 years, I will be sharing with others. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Genesis D-C

Genesis D-C

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis D-C
"Charley was very helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Rico

Sylvia Rico

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rico
"Lindsey was very helpful throughout the whole process. She was able to answer all my questions regarding the policy coverages. I am very pleased with her assistance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Karen Robinson

Karen Robinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Robinson
"Excellent customer service agent."
Profile photo of Dan Horgos

Dan Horgos

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Horgos
"What a wonderful experience. Thank you Charley! We are looking forward to this new relationship..."
Profile photo of Jennifer Witte

Jennifer Witte

January 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Witte
"Not the easiest group of people to get in contact with Im editing this review because I was wrong in saying Lee Corbins team was difficult t get in contact with.... My frustrations were with the claims department. As Lee stated, he has always been available to answer any questions or concerns. In fact, h I'm s office has always gone above and beyond. My apologies to the Lee Corbin team."
Profile photo of ycela wheeler

ycela wheeler

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ycela wheeler
"Charlie with State Farm went above and beyond to help me get the best quote possible. He was so pleasant to work with and super fast and efficient. Thank you Charlie! If anyone is looking for a quality insurance company with great agents call Lee Corbin State farm and ask for Charlie!!"